Filter by
  • John R

    LEBANON, PA | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    First time I had service done at your shop because I bought the car from you was disappointed when I picked the car up it wasn’t washed we have another Buick which was purchased from another dealership and they always wash our other car no matter what you get done to it?

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    November 18, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Thomas L

    LEBANON, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    I've been coming to Frederick's Chevrolet for years not only for purchasing vehicles but for service . I'm always treated with courtesy and respect. If there is a problem it is explained to me with the suggested solutions before the repairs are done.

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    November 18, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • George P

    MYERSTOWN, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    The service was great and when there was a slight problem, they had a few options to remedy the problem. There were no other issues, and the work was accomplished in a reasonable amount of time.

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    November 10, 2020
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Arthur S

    MIDDLETOWN, PA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2020
    I have been a loyal customer since January 2016 when I purchased my new truck. I have had my vehicle serviced twice a year since 2016. The service has always included the body protection that I purchased as part of the extended warranty I purchased with the truck. The services or this survey included inspection, oil change, and the body protection wash and wax. The CSR called me mid morning to tell me the inspection revealed I needed ball joints. I told him it should be covered by the warranty. He asked what warranty? I explained to him about the extended warranty I had purchased. He said he didn’t think it was covered and that he would call me back and let me know after he had looked into it. He also asked me what the wash and wax was all about. I again explained the about the extended warranty I had purchased. He said he would look into this also. After not hearing from the CSR by 4:30PM, I called to find out the status of my truck. The CSR told me that he told me earlier that it needed ball joints. I then asked if he determined if ball joints and the body protection were covered by the warranty And reminded him that he said he would call me back. He said the ball joints and body protection were covered. I then asked him when my truck would be ready for me to pick up. He said it would be the next day. I asked when the next day, morning or afternoon? He said he didn’t know. I asked him if there was someone that would know? He said the technician would. After several seconds of silence, he asked me if he should go ask the technician when it would be done. I said yes. After checking with the technician the CSR told me it would be ready for pickup late morning the next day. I called at 12:30 PM the next day to see if my truck was ready. The same CSR told me it was still being worked on and that the technician was out to lunch. I told the CSR that I only had a ride to come pickup my truck now, so I would be coming now and would wait until it was completed. He then said he would go and see if the technician was back from lunch to See when he would be done. After checking with the technician, the CSR told me the ball joint work would be done within an hour but that the body protection work still had to be done. He said it would not be ready for 3 - 4 hours. I made other arrangements to pickup my truck at the end of the day. I pickup my truck around 5 PM. On the way home I heard a clinking and rattling coming from the front. When I backed the truck the front wheels locked up like the brakes were on. I called first thing the next morning and talked to the same CSR. I explained the issue, he put me on hold to go and talk to the technician. When he returned to the phone he asked me if I could bring it in sometime so they could look at it. I told him I would take time off work and bring it over now, but I needed to know if it is safe to drive. It’s approximately 40 miles from work to the dealership. He checked with the technician and told me it was safe to drive. I drove the truck to the dealership and was given a loaner car. I was called early afternoon by the service manager to tell me the truck was ready. He said the brake caliper was not tightened and was causing the noise and wheels to lock up. Up to this point I have had excellent service from Frederick. The CSR’s attitude and responses, and the work performed are not of the same standard as in my past experiences. If this was my first interaction with Fredericks I would not be a returning customer.

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    November 7, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (717) 274-1461 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Marlene P

    ROBESONIA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Always on time and courteous

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 20, 2020
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jason B

    HERSHEY, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2020
    We have bought 4 cars from Frederick and Rick Barlow. We know what to expect and are treated great each time. We will continue to buy our vehicles from Frederick

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 20, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Dempsey H

    LEBANON, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2020
    When I arrived the Staff as usual was friendly & personable and as I waited, the inspection was done in a reasonable time frame.

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 18, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Ryan R

    LEBANON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2020
    Problem with my car was fix quick and completely resolved thank you

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 18, 2020
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • John E

    ELIZABETHTOWN, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Attentive, knowledgeable, honest, good work. Home run

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 15, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brian H

    LEBANON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Dropped my Silverado off for a Oil Change and Tire Rotation. Through the safety inspection it was determined the truck needed front brake pads and rotors. The service was completed in a timely manor Thank You !

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 15, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!