Filter by
  • T S

    PALMYRA, PA | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Needed a state inspection,talked to service writer,got an appointment It was simple and easy
  • Christel R

    JONESTOWN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Great people and great service, always.

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 13, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • T S

    PALMYRA, PA | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2020
    I was impressed when they rotated my tires and checked tire pressure, they actually checked and added air in all tires. Hats off to the technician

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 6, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take care!
  • Laura A

    HUMMELSTOWN, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2020
    Body shop was prompt and easy to work with

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    September 19, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jeffrey N

    LEBANON, PA | 1989 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2020
    Excellent team wonderful to deal with.

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    September 16, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Frederick Chevrolet Of Lebanon, Inc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Vana S

    PALMYRA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2020
    Rick was very friendly and helpful. He made sure i was in and out with my new car in a timely fashion i would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. The gentleman i spoke with on the phone Kevin was busy with other customers and was talking quickly to me about the car,after my test drive i stayed outside while he was dealing with other customer,who apparently was buying a car, he did not one time come out to see if i was satisified with the car. That is when i went in to rick to tell him i waa leaving and that is when rick helped me out to Kevin's disappointment. I was not happy with Kevin attitude and therefore would not recommend him to anyone. He can not take care of 2 customers at one time. I guess i was not as important as the first because my car wasn't as expensive as theirs.

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    September 14, 2020
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Rick was able to really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!
  • Kenneth K

    LEBANON, PA | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2020
    GREAT!

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    September 10, 2020
    Hello, thank you for the review and high star rating! Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Have a great day!
  • Craig S

    JONESTOWN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2020
    I have never had any issues with the Service department. Mariah Mauser has always made it an enjoyable experience.

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    August 12, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad Mariah could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • George W

    LEBANON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2020
    I took my truck in at 1:00 and it was put in the shop and worked on and when it was ready I talked to the man that worked on it and he told me what he done to it. George

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    August 7, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!
  • George K

    LEBANON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    It was all good

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    July 27, 2020
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!