Filter by
  • Steven K

    NEWMANSTOWN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2021
    Employees are very friendly and professional. I always walk away satisfied.
  • Stephen H

    PALMYRA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2021
    I was dealing with Bryan Houser and was very pleased that he was fully aware of the deal I was looking for in buying a new car and was very low pressure. He was very helpful throughout the process and minimized the time I needed to spend on paperwork etc.
  • Diann L

    PINE GROVE, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    After oil change, oil life indicator not reset.
  • Jennifer S

    LEBANON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Staff was very helpful and friendly! Great experience from the moment I walked in the door until I left in my new Equinox!
  • Lisa T

    MYERSTOWN, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Service department
  • Dina W

    WILLIAMSTOWN, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Excellent service!
  • T S

    PALMYRA, PA | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Needed a state inspection,talked to service writer,got an appointment It was simple and easy
  • Christel R

    JONESTOWN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Great people and great service, always.

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 13, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • T S

    PALMYRA, PA | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2020
    I was impressed when they rotated my tires and checked tire pressure, they actually checked and added air in all tires. Hats off to the technician

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    October 6, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take care!
  • Laura A

    HUMMELSTOWN, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2020
    Body shop was prompt and easy to work with

    Response from Frederick Chevrolet of Lebanon

    September 19, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!